Home > Hackintosh > 10.6.8 Folder

10.6.8 Folder

7 febbraio 2013

Due to the numerous requests, finally I had the time to recover the last files I used on Snow Leopard 10.6.8.
I hadn’t check them, because I installed Mountain Lion on (even though it’s too buggy and I don’t use it), but they should work. I’ve included the extra folder and new dsdt.aml to solve the “pci configuration begin” error in 10.6.8 (and lion too).
Please don’t ask for guides/tutorials, I don’t remember anythingūüėÄ
Update: http://adf.ly/aCqNi
Password: osx86

Categorie:Hackintosh
  1. Zé Assumpção
    4 marzo 2013 alle 6:11 pm

    Thank you VERY much!

  2. 4 maggio 2013 alle 10:03 am

    this sharing sites kill us. file isn’t available anymore.

    can you find a better way, like dropbox?

  3. Scott
    27 marzo 2014 alle 4:10 am

    How were you able to get Mt Lion installed on the 1545? I’m never able to even get to the install screen. The problem with SN, I cant run Lightroom 5 or access my Windows based network

  1. No trackbacks yet.
I commenti sono chiusi.
